You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I took my sixth float in the isolation tank and it continues to get better each time. ...

in #appics5 years ago

This is really impressive. What a sweet invention. I wish I can get one too hahaha. Steem...moon right away please, hahahaha.

I am saving this picture, sir.

Sort:  

It's really an incredible experience. The first few floats are really just practice but after that you feel the effects of it. Yes...to the moon! The sooner the better!

These things aren't cheap....https://www.spiritualquest.com/product/float-tanks-sensory-deprivation-float-tank/

I just went through the link sir and every single detail. Wow. Really impressive and it definitely isn't cheap hahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81