My Last Holiday Photo. It was a long month but it's finally over. I wish a good ...

in #appics4 years ago

... and successful New Year to all my followers who read my posts.
A big thank you, my friends.

18780301a66c3fbf47648d92e576424a

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Happy New Year to you @oldtimer! I appreciate that you have your tree right there, close to the kitchen or in the kitchen. I spend so much time there, it would give me hours more of pleasure to have one close. :)

New Year, time for a do-over.

Health, Happiness and a tad bit of prosperity is what I wish for you! Have a good rest of your day!

!tip

🎁 Hi @oldtimer! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Happy, Heathy Newyear To All! Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Happy New Year, my dear friend! It will be fun to see what 2020 has ahead for both of us!

Happy New Years and wish you and your family the best !

Happy New Year to you and yours too.

Happy New Year!!!

Happy New year, all the best and a good starts in 2020!

Hi, @oldtimer!

You just got a 0.38% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54