You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it okay to take a photo of people?

in #appics4 years ago

Thank you for your good thoughts again and for joining my contest though, you are a little bit afraid of posting a picture of the people in social media. My friend told me that we have to be very careful. Anyway, it depends on the caption we describe a person. Here is my place, it is really prohibited but my employer permitted me for the male but for their daughters, I would not take my risk in posting especially after the puberty period.

Good luck my @wakeupkitty stay healthy.
Is that true wolf ate some part of your bike? It tastes yummy maybe?

Sort:  

Yes the wolves are several parts of the bikes. Mainly saddles. 😖

I think we should be careful with what we post. People is no option.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, my friend told me not to post my grandchildren here. We are free in our country but she advised me to delete all the picture of grandchildren. From now on I never used their picture.

@olivia08 It is better not to post photos of children. If it comes to that a lot has changed. It is better for you and their safety.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68652.07
ETH 3861.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70