My introductory post. I am Ilesanmi Oluwashinaayomi, also known as @oluwashinaayomi ...

in #appics4 years ago

... on the steemit blockchain. Although I am currently at the apex level in the pursuit of an A-level certificate in industrial mathematics, yet I thirst more and more on how to develop my writing skill even with my two years writing experience on steemit.
Moreover, among my hubbies there is one thing I refer to as my first love; I so much cherish electronics even from when I was 10 years old, so since then, I have always trend the path of being an electrical electronics engineer even though I lost to fear in the cause of attaining the cut off mark for the course. However, my love for electronics building and repair grows bigger as I grow older; which consequently leads me to seeking apprenticeship under the authority of an electronics expert who focuses on the building of solar inverter, slave amplifier, and speaker.
I look forward to friendship from as much as possible people from this platform, and I hope I will be able to improve my writing skill and my social life with the help of this platform. Once again, I remain Ilesanmi Oluwashinaayomi, please remember to stay safe. I love you all. #newcomer-africa #writing #poetry #technology #blockchain

b1a8b58dd72e16e6a31c0893a8cbfb78

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome! Thanks for your introduction and I’m sure you will find friends here and improve your writing even more 😊🙌

Welcome to the family! Nice intro, keep it up🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65