It‘s Verbal-D! This is my secondary account Peacemaker where I post anything and ...

in #appics4 years ago

... everything. My Verbal-D account is for my creative music, art, profound poetry and big life updates. This secondary account is more open and less structured and just fun overall. Feel free to follow me here as well and if you also play Steemmonsters, challenge me. We can play for cards or maybe I might even gift you a random card from my collection. My choice team is Water Element. This video shows me winning the last battle that gets me out of Bronze I and into Silver III League and it is always nice to build teams when you don‘t lose any of your monsters. 99 Mana makes it really fun too. I haven‘t played in awhile but it feels good to be climbing the ranks quickly until I meet some real formidable competition. Challenge me at verbal-d on Steemmonsters and see what happens.

videos/f2515556602f8a48abb70447c1fba239-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

This looks like fun 🤓

It is pretty fun, if you are a gamer you would enjoy the strategy involved. Thanks for the nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56