Sort:  

Looking good, the hardest part I find is leveling up the Summoners so I can then Level up the cards, they are so expensive especially the Gold ones that I am after right now. I keep my eyes on the market and try to buy when someone puts them up cheaper, lol.

Oh I posted part 2, I guess it didn‘t go through. Let me try again. And yeah I‘m not collecting the gold summoners much. Which gold ones you need?

I only have 3 so far, my Life one is the only one maxed. Death Gold id at level 7, 8 is maxed but they are way to expensive!! And I just started the Fire PYRE summoner because the costed the least , I just got it to level 5. Earth is the Next Gold Summoner I will start on then I will sell my Regular Lyanna I used in that match with you lol. I need 54 cards to max her up and its just to expensive at min. 1.60 a card. Might as well go gold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54