You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I took my sixth float in the isolation tank and it continues to get better each time. ...

in #appics5 years ago

I've always wanted to have a go with in one of these - but not too many about in the wilds of west Wales.

Do you go to a spa to use one? Are they expensive?

Sort:  

There are a couple spas in the area that offer them to rent in 60 or 90 minute increments. The prices range from $40-$60 per hour but you can occasionally find Groupon deals, sales, or buy packages of multiple floats that bring the price down into the $30 per hr range. So worth it!

Just been checking out sites like where-to-float.com (!) - found one about 2 hours away from me.

Will have to give it a try next time I am down that way.

Great! I’m anxious to hear what you think of it. I’ve found the first few floats to be just getting used to the tank but after my second float the experience got way better.

Will let you know when I have had a try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91