You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "If it’s not fun doing, it’s not worth doing it…”

in #appics5 years ago

I bet nothing could top this :D

Life is supposed to be fun even if people say that it has to be serious. It doesn't matter even though it looks silly from the outside, what's important is that it lift off from the ground. Cheers!

Sort:  

I like to think I have some more fun stories ;) but this is certainly one of my favorites!:)

True! You can always add a touch of fun and play to most things. A lot of workplaces could/should learn from that!

Oh definitely, especially here at South-east Asian countries, we are slowly "trying" to adopt the western work culture. I believe it's more motivating that way.😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.27
ETH 3098.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83