Trying to make a burger at home. always try to do it like fast food. hardly can ...

in #appics5 years ago

... achieve it the same. but taste better with the right ingredients. it was enjoyable and a feel of togetherness. keep on postin

3d641c06a83b4d50d136a8b129d2c545

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Looks deicious)

It was delicious 😋 and yummy I like making it too with my daughter

Posted using Partiko iOS

I also ike to cook with my daughter. It can be funny sometimes)

Mostly home-made tastes best anyway! 👍🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh yes it was tasty. I enjoyed the fresh veggie too. Didn’t fit all veggies within the buns.
Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

sounds good :)

Got to give it with #appics team.
Finally got my invite working through iOS.
It is different vibe posting through the app.
I am pretty sure it will be a blast when it goes full motion.
Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13