๐ŸŒ ๐ŸŒŒ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒ•SUPERMOON MAY 7TH WOMEN HERE'S A LITTLE TIP ABOUT THE ๐ŸŒ™ ๐ŸŒŒ๐ŸŒ ๐Ÿœ๐ŸŒŸ In ancient ...

in #appics โ€ข 4 years ago (edited)

... days women used to set under the full moon to regulate their cycles. Supermoons usually happen once every quarter year but once in a blue, we get an extra super moon. Hence that tricky ole saying, "once in a blue moon". You see the irony is that it happens a lot more frequently then people think. So next time someone says "once in a blue moon", maybe they mean 5 times a year. Ive been a bit down in the dumps avoiding friends.... its hard with the kids gone but as my friend @wesphilbin says #tomorrowisthegoal

A picmotion, kinemaster used in creating little collage. Song. Moon ๐ŸŒ™ Flower ๐ŸŒผ #creativecoin #editing

videos/ef033f186d187f717bfbb1a99d9b54ad-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Maybe I should start going out at night, "Once in a blue moon." ;)
Hope you feel better soon.
I like what you did with the graphics, you're a talented woman.

#tomorrowisthegoal indeed! Wonderfully done post my friend. Remember to breath... our children become our world... and when they are away, that world shifts to neutral...

But you're a good Mom... remember what's important, and take this time to enjoy life... for it's very short and precious...

!tip

@tipu curate

Interesting fact! Though I dont have to work on my cycle, Iโ€™ll research a bit of the blue moon can benefit me; Would be nice. No full or blue moon parties around now, so Iโ€™ll not get that pleasure, I guess ๐Ÿ™ƒ

wow interesting.you are so talented

Hey bud, let me know if your still hanging out. I miss my friends here and would love to see what's new with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89