***MY FIRST APPICS POST🌸*** I love trying out new Dapps and am so excited to be ...

in #appics5 years ago

... using #appics. I love Instagram, but hate the culture, I love SteepShot, but think it’s a little glitchy (sorry!). what I am excited about with Appics is that it will run by itself on a blockchain soon, and you will be able to login without a Steem account! so exciting! THAT is the way to integrate blockchain and crypto technology for “normies” 😂. I’m excited for the future of Appics!

8b14d366bfc5aacc2c63d3748854b034

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I suppose I should give appics a try.

My problem with it is simple. I never, ever take one photo and I am a born story teller. Some famous philosopher once said "Every picture tells a story, don't it" and I should just let my pictures do the talking every now and again.

I think you would b perfect for Appics because your pictures are interesting, and there is space for some story telling! Join up Tom!!

Yayyy - welcome on APPICS!

Dankie meisie! 💓

Welcome to Appics princessmewmew!

I will have to sign up too.

DO EET! DO EET! It's fun

Is it in Beta ? Do I have to test the App ? I signed up buy how do I post ?

and yes, in beta, so you need to get an app called TestFlight if you are on iOs, but you should get an email relatively soon with all the instructions. I think it took about 12 hours for my email to arrive. I also signed up and was like .... where's the post button!!!! lol!

Man - I am already posting to so many places. Busy, Partiko, Weku, Whaleshares, Smoke, Steemit, DTube, Vimm, Youtube, Twitter etc etc etc ..... can't keep track any more. I think I need to simplify. This is getting too complicated.

hehe, I stopped with Weku, only post occasionally to WLS, don't use smoke.io or Vimm, I think that if you are so active that a crossposting app might help you x

Yeah. So far I have earned the most crypto with Steemit and Smoke.io .... so I might concentrate on these 2 platforms for now.

Do they take a % of your earnings ?

Uuum, I guess I should know this, but I don't. I will check it out, and let you know

Been trying to get on there, they are having a problem with my gmail account. A lot of people like my pictures on Instagram, so I am very interested in seeing how Appics works out.

hmm that's strange! Well good luck, I think there help dept is pretty good, so you should be fine x

Yeah, they are working on it. Still locked out. Pretty odd. I cant wait to join, I want to post pictures of my lamps and art!

Welcome to appics! It‘s like Instagram - but even better. Stylish design and very friendly community :) Enjoy here

Agreed! I love the interface so far

First I have heard of Appics, I guess I should check it out, but I seldom post from my phone most of my, well almost all of my posts are done on my PC after editing the photos on there

Yeah, me too! That's why I only had a silly selfie to upload lol!

LOL well thats more than I would have, well mine would be worse, the only recent photo on my phone is of the stitches on my back that my wife took so I could see what it was looking like lOL

Welcome to APPICS 🙏🏾 Enjoy testing :)

ah, I think it's gonna go far! The interface is super smooth, and everything is designed soooo well. The front end is really professional feeling so far.

Well done!

Welcome on APPICS happy to have you here🔥

Thank you! Excited 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22