People always say that the eyes express unspoken words. I agree with that, yes eyes ...

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

... never lie and express everything but you have to read those silent words, sentences. I think every eye express stories, human feelings, emotions, etc.


Before capturing this selfie, I was thinking to capture such kind of selfie which will represent my eye naturally. Yes, my eyes are not bold and smaller than usual.


By the way what you think? What my eyes are expressing here??


Love

Priyan..

3a28b4086c109349ba1ec953959eaba5

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I think your eyes express a self-confidence and honesty. Very beautiful photo :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks brother..

I think your eyes are very beautiful and your eyelashes are so long :) I see confidence and some sadness in them at the same time.... ;)

Thank you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55