Some times the life of someone is to short.

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

9cc71ac148143307e5866ab46c386edb

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

There are times that I would like to be a poet to be able to telk beautiful words.

I would like to be a writer but I am afraid to write.

There are moments in life when you do not know what is happening, when God call the people you love.

I do not understand what is happening with me at this moment, I want to be strong but I can not During the last months I have felt very lonely I do not go out to the street I do not know who my friends are anymore.

But I do now that I have good friends and family

I've made some mistakes in the past and don't not know how to fix them.

I been in depression for a some time and don't know how to ask for help. I find myself alone in this world. The only person who was trying to support left me.

I am sad today but a will be happy and ready to take the world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58