Autumn in the backyard food forest. It’s a cold windy day here in Southern Utah. ...

in #appics5 years ago

... Golden colored apple leaves falling and the smell of wood burning in nearby chimneys. I love this time of year! Much love to all of you from our family and many blessings as we prepare for a new year ahead! Feeling blessed to be here on this blockchain at these times! Halfway to orca-hood now and we are here for the long haul!

eda411a0ccbd853cddee468426c7e693

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Beautiful food forest. Nuff said. :)

Organic apple juice can clean any kind of colon in 10 days hehe, if consumed properly :)

Do you have your figs brother? If I recall correctly, you said you do.

And by the way, wanted to let you know how I'm adding you and @gardeningchannel to my autovoting list.

I'm sorry I didn't do it earlier but I'm a bit lost lately tbh :D

Love you man and keep being awesome! I'm still here and watching your content. Just so you know

And I just checked your SP and I need to say I'm SO HAPPY for you my man! Big moves. If only I was able to reach 20k SP that fast :')

i.....LOVE YOU ....my brother!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :) sooooo much! truly...you inspire the living shit outta me! truly..no words for how much i appreciate you! bro, just hoping the blockchain..stays in place for us to keep playing and sharing our joy! :) i would keep buying steem at these levels...but am holding now....to see what happens next. exyle's post today is excellent IMO. questions need to be asked! rosy colored glasses OFF! i need to set up an auto voter too. you'll be at the tippity top. never a sorry needed with me bro...i FEEL YOU so much! i'm sorry too. yah bro..the figs have all dropped their leaves for the winter...but early spring we will have some nice new fruit sets! fresh apples/juice and vinegar...for pure colon joy! eating a honey crisp apple as i type! :) your vids...and your posts....are among the best on this blockchain. please keep it coming my brother! i'm with YOU! ps----i love what you're doing with smoke.io , i'm curious if they are running their own nodes. if so....wow! they are wayyyyyyy ahead of the game....and will survive anything that comes next. :)

I'm seeing things.

Before fall, it rained. It softened the ground and provided moisture for the worms. Then the leaves fell. The worms can move better and eat the leaves that they'll turn into soil. The leaves insulate from evaporation, and give the worms a place to come up to spread their castings.
It's been a while since rain now, and more leaves have fallen. It's about to rain again this weekend to wet the leaves.
The leaves (browns) have fallen, and the sunlight is making the grass (greens) grow. Greens and browns are compost. It's all working together just how it needs to. I didn't make it happen like that, but I can see it and help.

I've never seen anything this way before.

Posted using Partiko Android

gosh bro...your words!!!!! so felt over here!!!!!!!!! thank you nate! just wow! :) beautiful!!!

Nice to see you continuing with Appics! Awesome growth as it is truly the best time to do so! I am working on catching uo towards Orca as well!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm seeing your comments ALL OVER the blockchain right now my friend. thank YOU...for being here! onward to orca we GO!

What a beautiful shot and I can’t get into appixs!! Gah

thanks sis! yah..even with smt's now on the back burner....i still really dig appics UI...and small community forming!!!! :)

I just got in so yeah!! Looks great really. I want more than one photo option tho. Bro broooooo

Btw I'm presently in st george... thought i would say

helllllo jarvie! man...i've always enjoyed your content you've captured...in southern utah!

haha yep look for that roaming around town.

Hmm! Sweet words like apples. 😆

Aloha my brother! Have a beautiful day! 👌

aloha my sweet sister seha!!!!!!!!!!! have a beautiful day/evening!!!!!

Yes man , we are here for the long haul,

I too love This time of year,,

Here is also cold and wind is blowing,

Have a good day from my side

Posted using Partiko Android

have a good day/evening.......my bro!!!!!! cold and windy again here today also. cheers for the long haul..and for all you're sharing at this time my friend!

Thank you so much my dear friend

Hopefully next year you and your family will be more successful. I also want to be like you. Want to be successful on the blockchain and at work. Greetings to you .

You are enjoying autumn apparently. Plants will abort the leaves. I think it's a fantastic sight to see plants without leaves everywhere.

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you @elia34928 . :) i enjoy seeing your part of the world too! :) thanks for all you share with this blockchain...and for your kind words! :) many blessings in the year ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27