You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunny Sunday in the food forest with family = pure joy! Our son River...LOVES.. ...

in #appics5 years ago

THIS BOOK! :) for those interested in learning more about urban food forests. Toby wrote a gem! ENJOY! https://www.amazon.com/Gaias-Garden-Guide-Home-Scale-Permaculture/dp/1603580298/ref=sr_1_2?keywords=gaias+garden&qid=1557682721&s=gateway&sr=8-2

Sort:  

I love this book! Learn a ton from Toby. This is the book that got me motivated to go outside and plant my first fruit tree. Highly recommend.

wow...that's the most powerful comment i could have received about toby's book..and food forests. you are LIVING IT!!!!!!!!! maybe toby is smilin' somewhere too. :)) thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wish I could resteem a comment 😍

thanks my bro!!!!!!! you KNOW!!!! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80