之前和大家介绍过在伦敦西部的新东方城(Bang Bang Oriental)美食广场,上周末我和先生又去那里尝鲜不同的美食店。 这次我选了巴蜀风味店,又名 “Uncle ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... Chilli”。顾名思义,他们家是主打川菜风味,大家在这里可以吃到麻辣烫,辣子鸡和鲜香的串串等。

我吃了一碗店员推荐的清汤牛肉面。果然是巴蜀农人风味,面条细薄而味浓,口感细腻。牛肉片新鲜且入口即化,还有红得发亮的汤底更是非常带劲儿,喝得我超级满足,呵呵!

爱吃辣的小伙伴们可不要错过巴蜀风味店的经典川菜美食哦!

72051c6ff8ef636af44b971affab73cd

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I think that soup was very tasty)
Nice photo!

看起来很正宗,我都流口水了

Posted using Partiko Android

辣得很起劲,哈哈!

在英国吃的吧? 我也想喝一碗牛肉面~^^

原来你会讲中文的,呵呵?你来伦敦,我带你去吃!

其实正5月份儿要去呢! 可喜到了伦敦到的后天去西班牙。:(

哦,是这样。要是你在伦敦有空的话,我们可以聚聚,喝咖啡或吃饭都可以哦,呵呵!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 6.01% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Mmmm, Bang Bang Delicious! Great shot!

Thanks! The food was lovely.

it so delicious ... I like spicy beef soup
thank you very much for sharing with us

Thank you. :)

Most Welcome :)

I love how everything is aranged. Thanks for sharing it :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01