Hello Appics, currently thats the face I make when somebody want to tell me there ...

in #appics4 years ago

... opinions about the covid-19 situation. Everybody became a doctor, scientist or conspiracy theorist 😫😫😫 Push your talents, read, show love, be human and stay the f***k home. Use time wisely!

d9b173cb56fa7ae9e0354c5bf1b313d8

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I agree. And coming from someone who had the virus already, I can say its not fun and you dont want to catch it. Glad to have had it already. It was the most agressive flu we have ever had. Its real but most will get it an not even know. Be safe and be well. Yes stay home its a world wide vacation ...

Good to hear that you’re healthy again ! Where you from ?

Hey thanks. Yea good to be back to normal. We are in California and we went on lockdown a couple days ago.

How is your staying home!!😕

Still got no official exit lock, but I think I’m round about an hour they tell us. People should stay home from now on in Germany.

Ehehe funny face and awesome advice

Hahaha Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75