Enjoying a nice pint of Goose Island IPA since my connecting flight to Charlotte is ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... delayed. Another flight from same gate is delayed as well because a bird got sucked into it :-/ . I heard one of the attendants saying they were trying to find the bird! LOL. Plane engines are like big shredders, so I dont know what kinda BS she had been told. Hahaha

0c3dc9621390c55eaf4d88c5fc2ab6db

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I grabbed a goose island brew and I was impressed with the flavor. I hope you enjoyed It durning your delay. Cheers.

Hi, @roguescientist84!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29