Hello Appics Community,How are you? I don't think you are all fine because you guys ...

in #appics4 years ago

... are closed in Home,me too.By the way I am new to Appics.I hope you are all will welcome me and teach me how to use this professionally.Firstly Let's Introduce myself.
Myself Roni Barua.I am from Bangladesh.I lives at town at Chittagong in Bangladesh.I am a Student,I am currently Studying in Honours 3rd year in National University.My subject is Accounting.Besides Studying I am Crypto based work an Game.I like Gaming and Traveling most.At present I am busy with a Crypto game called Splinterlands.I will try to explain about it in my next post.So friends,It was my introduction.
I know we going under a big situation Because of Covid-19.
WHO Already declared it as a Global epidemic.So everyone should Stay in Home,Stay Safe.Bye.

9dc21f7cded2c519871b0a57d7ff1a94

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

welcome on board ⚡💯

Thanks Sir.

Welcome dear😊nice to meet you

Thank you,Nice to meet you too.

Welcome to APPICS🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66