Coffee wit a view like this...I’m never returning home! Man, when drinking something ...

in #appics5 years ago

... with this view, this is tickling my relaxation cells in whole of my mind! I really wish I would have never going back to work and start each day with this scenic view.

e068bc54c5f7f30fd82cf07e37946ea2

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Amazing view😀😍! Enjoy your coffee😁.

Dat ziet er tof uit @s3rg3 !!!

I also feel very happy in nature with trees around. It makes you just feel happy and peaceful.

Hi, @s3rg3!

You just got a 0.03% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73