My little miss L needed glasses for the first time in her young life. And although ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... I was anxious she would be sad, the opposite was true. She is very happy and even more happy that she can see things better than before. So proud of her!

78846671c189f66b0ab19fad176b0d0b

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I remember being so happy that I could see properly when I got my first pair :0)

OMG the first time I got my glasses I was like woow everything is so clear now, it was a shock of energy and happiness.

Ohhh wauw... I was in the situation that I gave the polish woman her first glasses she was so happy🤣😂🤣😂 and I was happy that she was happy. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

And she looks sooo freaking CUTE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85