Eating healthy all times is not possible (for me 🙈)....sometimes it just has to ...

in #appics4 years ago

... be fries and a burger ... i couldn’t resist the temptation and it was worth it.....it was so delicious 😋

0528d8476509c9deb9eab1e68881884a

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Ya. Looking delicious

Posted using Partiko Android

I never saw a burger like that. To start with I will eat hardly anything to loose weight after my years of prednisone. So less as 500 kcal and I try carbohydrates max 7. So far I did not succeed if it comes to the carbohydrates. Even a homemade vegetable soup contains more, thanks to the vegetables. Happy Sunday. 💕

After my four pregnancies i looked like a hippopotamus 🙈....i (almost) renounced carbohydrates and still do it today...But sometimes i can’t resist 😬😋.....have a great sunday💕

One needs to eat once in a while too. I try it with an app to know what hasvhow much kcal and carbohydrates. I know from the earlier days, as the Atkins diet helped, I can only eat 7 carbohydrates a day and not more as 500 kcal.
I believe it always was like that. It is hard to do both, easier if you only look at the carbohydrates. If you only count them.I can eat as many.eggs, cheese and meat as I like.

Happy Sunday. 💕👍🏻

Posted using Partiko Android

I would not mind to try it.

I had no choice 😂😂😂

It does look delicious, having fries and burger once in a while isn't a bad act ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

I didn’t feel guilty about that 😂

Delicious!!! I love fries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76