Hey i am Imrul Kayes.I am student but i do Graphics Design as my part time job.I ...

in #appics4 years ago

... can say that i am a passionate guy.I love my works and do it with my heart and soul.I love to live a simple life and like to be frankly with people.

I am a citizen of Bangladesh which is situated in south Asia.It is a very simple country with Gorgeous Nature.It really something else in the matter of Nature.

I love to travel different places.My wish One day i will travel all the beautiful places in the world.Because of traveling i can learn many kind of lifestyle that people are living with and their culture,i also enjoy the different look of Nature can offer.All of them helped to develop my creativity skill in Graphics Design.

Sharing is caring .So i want to share all my experience with the world through APPICS.I was introduced with APPICS by @masudrana who is my friend and a great guy.He want to become a famous Programmer because his analysis skill is pretty good.He suggested me this platform because he saw something in me which will cut me a good figure in this platform. I also think this platform is really suitable for sharing my activities.

I am new in this platform and i am looking forward to Express myself frankly with people.I hope people welcome me.

514afda46bc638ad8dcc2cbb3d9cbfe2

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to the community join our community and get supported

Join the Star's community get supported

Welcome to Appics world😍🚀🚀🚀🙌

Thanks a lot for the support 🙂😍🤝

Welcome to APPICS 🎉

Welcome to Steemit/Appics @saifulfrank!

By the way, while you enjoy using Appics you may also check on Steemit and meet other like minded individuals here.

There are good initiative including @steemitblog's 100 Days of Steem Writing & Photography challenges. It's a good way to earn exposure & rewards from the community.

Cheers!

Welcome to Appics!!

Welcome to APPICS🙌

Thanks a lot 🙂

Welcome to APPICS🙌

rsz_steem_greeter_logo_transparent2.png

Hello @saifulfrank, welcome to the Steem Community!
We really hope you will enjoy your journey on Steemit, and to help you with that, here are some Tips & Tricks!
I saw that you like travel, check out travelfeed.io for travel lover community and community of world of xpilar for visual arts community, @ art-venture holds a contest for arts from time to time too, check them out :)

  1. Make an introduction post, tell us a bit about you, and what your interests are. This way we can connect you with active communities you will absolutely love! Use the tag #introduceyourself

  2. Follow @ steemitblog for news, information and fun challenges to participate. A nice way for us to get to know you!

  3. Join the Steeming Curators on Discord and Steeming Curators community on Steemit. We are here to help and support you with any questions you might have!

  4. We have made a kickstart guide for new Steemit users, you can check this post here > HOW TO STEEMIT
    Also check the FAQ section on Steemit, this covers everything related to your account and usage of your KEYS.
    Thank you for joining Steemit!
    Yours,
    @cryptokannon, Community Steem Greeters and co-founder of The Steeming Curators

Welcome to Appics ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78