You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In the lab this evening...making a pain relieving muscle balm! We’ve shown in p ...

in #appics5 years ago

Wow! Seen from very appetizing colors ... hehe.

It's nice, of course, to be able to find the ingredients used even though some things might be company secrets :))

Oh yeah, by the way, cayenne serves to spicy on the skin or a complete composition for the efficacy of balm, my brother?

A beautiful and green day, my brother.
Love all of you.

Aloha 🙏

Sort:  

aloha sister we love you!!!!! hehe...yes some things are kept behind the curtains. :) the cayenne is spicy topically on the skin...but it also has a trans dermal action and acts on the muscles and pain too. when mixed with the other herbs and oils in the balm...the cayenne's action it potentiated even more!!! :) the pepper plant is one of my favorite to grow and use. thanks for your sweet and deliberate comments sister. have a beautiful green day sister. :))

Yes! I understand now ... I mean, understand the strategy of doing business behind the gorgen :)) My brother, thank you for answering Seha's question very sweetly. As sweet as roots, fruit, and green leaves in the garden of the future ...))

My brother, greetings to my beautiful sister. 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82