Sort:  

Nice

Thank you 😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

You are too funny hahahaha
hmmmmm..... two cats not enough right :p

yeah I guess I need to find more cats LOL

LOL but are you sure two cats is enough maybe you should have gone for three ;)

Maybe you are right. Next time will photoshop and extra cat eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL why not maybe add some flowers in the background, with a lovely sunset in the distance thats got to have all the ingredients to make trending lOL

Fake it to make it kind of thing lololol

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL yeah, but in all honesty I never look at the trending page anymore, its always the same people and often more a show of who uses bidbots more

That's why I want to get there. To show people that everyone can do it. 😏 Because if I can do it.. Others can as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

OK then you have my full support and I will be back to resteem in a little while :)

Thanks for that. And only now I have realised that I am a dickhead and I was not even following you yet 😅 oops sorry for that. Have changed it 😊 now I am already following you 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I must know if you made it to trending yet??? I like your cats, BTW!

!tip

I guess that was a failure. but anyway I do think they are cute. And they are not my cats... they are my best friends cat :P I am more of a dog person

Well, at least you tried. They are cute and I actually like both. For different reasons. :) Hope all is well in your world.

All is good. Hope You are doing great as well :D

Mum and son ehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

im more of a dog person myself. but cats are very photoghenic :D

love on frame..... overall cute.

Great post 👍.
Thanks for sharing this post..
I like it this post..
Upvote and resteemit done sir 👌

Thank you so much. The support means a lot to me ❤️🙏🏻

Posted using Partiko Android

Please upvote me..
Welcome

Intelligent click.....

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. I just thought they looked cute 😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

🎁 Hi @sergiomendes! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday Spring To Life Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57