June is here and I am again wearing jackets? What in the real world is going on. ...

in #appics5 years ago

... Okay I know I live in the UK but even here was supposed to be a better weather already. Can someone call Storm and ask her to bring the sun and take the rain 😂

ffe72df1182c3e4f3a888f802599dd82

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I wore my winter coat last week. It is the winter coat or nothing.

In June. Grrrr. It is ridiculous.

It is. I hope for at least no winter this year to make it up.

Posted using Partiko Android

And I was not even trying can you believe it lol

Man idk what's happening, even in my country(Rwanda) it's the same thing. The cold, the rain and the flu seem to be having a blast.

Global warming bahhh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97