My first dared 😅 Charcuterie Set up for a Bridal Shower 😊

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

What is Charcuterie?
I have been a great follower of few Australians Buffet stylist and Dessert Stylist, it just keeps me inspiring and pushing me to do and diy my own simple events and even to some of my friends.

Charcuterie is simply a Food Lover's Companion, however, says, "it refers to the products, particularly (but not limited to) pork specialties such as pâtés, rillettes, galantines, crépinettes, etc., which are made and sold in a delicatessen-style shop, also called a charcuterie." (wikepedia)
In my place where I came from, we have limited cold cuts to offer and variants of cheese, so I used localy made cheese from, goats and carabaos, keso de bola. I was so excited to rnder my version of charcuterie for a friend who is getting married and so this was my version.

My first dared 😅 Charcuterie Set up for Bridal Shower 😊

videos/9ad2ad0edbbf082ca06df608bf175638-00001.png

click here to play this videoPowered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com




Hope you enjoyed watching my crafts as much as I enjoyed doing it.
If you have any question anything related to Crafting on Eventstyling please feel free to post your query, I would be happy to share my thoughts.

If you haven't seen my recent post on DIY your Birthday Events (My Kid's Birthday-MKB Series), consider clicking the link below. If you think its helpful please make a HEARTY UPVOTE, FOLLOW and Make a friendly RESTEEM and ENGAGE .



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64