You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I need a developer for @SteemSavvy ! So I’m putting him to work real early ;)

in #appics5 years ago

He is precious @jongolson! Funny you posted this, I found a few apps on Google Play the other day that teaches coding in a way that's like playing games. Soon I will be coding like a master. The app developers even claim I will be able to build apps once I complete the lessons. 😀 Can't wait, I just wanted to learn it so my posts can look as amazing as yours on #Steemit!😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

thanks man

oh wow. yeah i tried to learn programming a decade ago. got super confused lol it’s way above my pay grade.

Posted using Partiko iOS

LOL you're not lying. Even going slow and "playing" the game is extremely difficult. I will stick with it because it's an awesome skill to achieve!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91