Sort:  

In my country Brazil you would be much much more tanned.

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m sure I would be! Haha I started out pretty ghostly - so I have a long way to go! ✌🏻

In my home you would be lilly white because all windows are completely blacked out and the door never opens except for Door Dash

Bahaha this comment thread has me dying. Although I totally believe your statement. From what I’ve gathered in our time as friends - Door Dash plays an important role in your daily routine.

Its so true. And don’t forget the Blue Aprons that I don’t follow the recipes whateveosver!

Hahha yes of course! Such a rebel.

Its... “anarchy” lol

Need to make sure everyone back home believes you were on vacation while they dealt with the winter storm!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha for real!! I just got a Snapchat from a friend at home and they have about 12 inches. 😬

In my country, Canada, 🇨🇦 you would have frost bite. ❄️ Or in the summer covered in Mosquito bites. 🦟

Posted using Partiko iOS

Bahahaha all these responses are making me crack up so bad. 🤣 I would most definitely have frost bite in Canada right now!

In my country Australia you would be much more burnt.

Best response comment ever 🤣🤣🤣

looks like you had fun, thanks for sharing

In my Country you dont get tan lines Because Sun protect lotion is very cheap

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97