Lovely Flower Bloom with intense color.

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

c47d746b0377f31853347c44eb9e86d7

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Source:
Photo by @lalai who sent it to me for posting.
Thank you.

Sort:  

Very pretty flower. You post great pictures

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks I appreciate your thoughtful comments.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your welcome. I appreciate your excellent pictures and your humble attribution when it’s not your picture.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Bookmarked

Posted using Partiko iOS

It looks so great. And i will say a big thank you to @lailai for sending it to you for me to see it

Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Whats the name of this flower sir?

Posted using Partiko Android

I am unsure. I will try to google it.

the beauty of flowers is like a girl

Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beautiful flower @shortsegments

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very nice close up of a beautiful flower!

Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice pic

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow such an amazing picture
I appreciate your Photography skills
Thanks for sharing

Thank you very much.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think this is a very beautiful flower that has ever existed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58