☀️ Sunkissed x Appics ☀️

in #appics6 years ago (edited)

193dc6ff8a790e7b0a18eff67e29a887

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

I´ve been constantly working and learning new skills that it was impossible to keep writing posts every single day. But I am coming back, stronger than ever, with a lot of motivation and new ideas. 💡

The first video is dropping tomorrow and I am looking forward to finally share many more videos and blogposts on Steemit!

Do you have any specific topics I should talk about? 


💥FIND OUT MORE ABOUT APPICS: 💥

APPICS is a next generation, reward-based social media application that runs on top of the Steem blockchain, enabling people from around the globe to connect and allowing all participants to benefit.

Follow APPICS on Social Media 📱🌎


APPICS on Telegram:

Official APPICS Group 🌎APPICS - South Korea 🇰🇷APPICS - Deutschland 🇩🇪APPICS - Russia 🇷🇺APPICS - Nigeria 🇳🇬


Thanks for reading

Stay focused

Love, Soldier 

Sort:  

Can't wait!! So excited for APPICS & everything else you have to share!! Are your curls natural? I looooove them!!! x

I am so excited too!
Yes these are my natural curls :)

My god you are looking so cool in hot sun.

Thanks, sweetheart! I think I´m a summer girl even though I was born in winter

Soldier soldier in the hot, hot sun,
Nowhere to hide, nowhere to run,
Lay back and bronze is all that can be done,
But lucky, lucky me, you share with everyone.

Glad you have a chance to relax. But hope you are using proper sunscreen too ;)

hugs

I can not think of the last time where someone wrote me a poem! Thanks, appreciate it!

You are most welcome and if truth be told I don't write them so much as let the muse take me and do with me what she wills.

She must have a liking for you :)

Great to check this out nice shot that one is :)

Thank you my friend!

And here we are looking like ghosts cause we dont get any good sun in the UK lol

Really? Here in Germany it is freaking hot!!! 35 degrees and up

we had that crazy heatwave going on... but i guess it is gone already ehehhe

Will be waiting for your great return and looking forward to SMT's to hit the floors soon ;)

Soldier is back!!!! And the SMT hopefully soon

I miss that pool.. great picture 😊☀️☀️

I miss the pool and the incredible view!!!

Go Under Pleas 😆😬

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76