Be Consistent In Maintaining An Aura Of Grace And Love 🧡 I am convinced that you ...

in #appics4 years ago

... become what you believe. Everything is energy and so are your thoughts.

The current situation is very challenging for each and everyone of us. The world is rapidly shutting down all businesses and people are loosing their jobs. The population is panicking because of the mainstream media. Please do your research and try to do the best out of the situation. Nothing will change if you keep freaking out and scare the people around you. The book I’m currently reading explains what causes diseases to break out. In almost every cases it’s stress. Simply because your body releases cortisol which gives your immune-system the signal of dying!

I hope everyone is doing fine and your financial income is secured. Let’s spread more positivity and love especially with the people around us! We have to be the disruptors and be strong for those who are scared! Together we can do anything!

🧡🧡🧡
LOVE, Soldier

8c41ab0e6e7823fa9c048f6972829596

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Baby girl...Why are you not on https://peakd.com/@lasseehlers HIVE??? Do you support Justin SUN?..

Your eyes, you look like a WILD woman... can I order 2 babies? ;)...

Check out my latest videos, comedy mixed with truths...

You exude love and light 💛💛💛

I try my best ☺️

Can you please try and look bad in the next photo??? Lol

Aaww thank you beautiful soul! 🧡

Agreed! Stay safe my friend!

❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64