Sometimes You Gotta Be A Beauty And A Beast!

in #appics6 years ago (edited)

c4b197ce5053adddf7b81632ef5d2df8

Welcome back to my blog!

I have been working and traveling a lot in case you missed reading my articles. My life has changed completely since I joined Steemit and cryptocurrency in 2016. When I first heard about crypto many years ago, I already knew that it would change the world but that it will change MY life shortly after was totally unexpected...

I am currently in Los Angeles as you probably guessed from my pictures that I uploaded on the @APPICS app. This city caught my attention when I was at a very young age. Being in the city of Angels really brings back great memories and I will probably share those experiences with you. 

Today I had an amazing day with my lovely @mrs.steemit 

People who share your passion and purpose at the same time are really hard to find. We both met when we were 13 - 14 years old. Growing up together and still being so close to each other doesn´t feel like friendship anymore. We became family. I am sure some of you know what I am talking about. One of the most important things in life is having people by your side who you trust, share your passion with and feel comfortable around while being YOU. 

--------------------------------------------

Women are often being underestimated and it´s time to prove everyone wrong. Women are strong and there is no force stronger than a woman determined to rise. 

The story behind my username has quite the same importance. My look often fades my skills but that shouldn´t be the case in our century anymore. I believe that we are here to bring a change to this world and we are just getting started. 


Have you found your purpose in life or are you still searching?


Thanks for reading.

Stay focused

Love, Soldier


Powered by APPICS - visit us at www.appics.com

Sort:  

which one is the beauty ?!

Both :)

true!

Now we are talking !!!! Damn, You both are so APPIC’s pretty. 🙌🏼🔥🔥🔥

@soldier I was hoping to ask you if you are interested in leasing your Steempower to me for daily STEEM payments.

Please do reply if you are interested.

the crypto has definitely changed your life and many of us and given us a new path to discover :D

A totally new path

Of course both of us ;)

You both are like that :)

Beauty with all the things needed :)

Lovely UMA looks really beautiful and so do you :)

appreciate it :)

You two.....pretty as always👯‍♀️

Thank you love 💕

Power girls !!! 💪🏼💪🏼👭🔥😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15