My Official Logo and Name: Timphics Concepts

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

3d logo.png

Today, I am officially launching my personal logo. I have been coming up with a different name and different logo design for myself, but today, I know I have found the best. There is definitely a better design than this but would stick to this for now. The more I get better at what am doing, the more my creativity will improve and I would even do something better than this.
Logo design: Timphics Concepts

Contact us for your logo, posters, flyers, letterhead, business/complimentary card, banners, sticker designs, and printing.
Tel: +2349098690176
Email: [email protected]


Layer 6.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hi, @solomon507!

You just got a 0.06% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00