✴️ THROWBACK THURSDAY: JUST HANGING OUT WITH SOME CRYPTO INFLUENCERS! 😎

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

482d3f9c536cd987ba32b4caaff8bc4e

What’s up STACKERS?

I recently found this in my archives and totally forgot about this picture... it was during the WorldCryptoCon event in Las Vegas last year.

Sometimes I like to hit up these events and meet up with some "Crypto Influencers" with huge followings.

I've meet so many people that week and some of them were "Crypto Zombie" and "In it for the Money" from YouTube. I had a pretty good convo with them and even told them I liked to troll there accounts and talk some shit in the comments... they both laughed. lol

These guys do provide pretty good content about "Cryptocurrencies" and if you are interested in following them... here is the info:

They both have a following of about 50,000+ people each.

Follow K-Dub "Crypto Zombie" on YouTube here...

Follow Asger "In it for the money" on YouTube here...

I'm not a YouTuber at all but the funny thing is that some of these "Crypto People" recognized me from the Steem Blockchain. Who would of guessed? lol

Keep On STACKIN!

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

P.S. Are you using the Partiko Mobile App? It's one of the fastest way to earn STEEM. Download the Partiko App now and get 3000 Points!

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Ahahah the CryptoTubers peeps!🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Look at me, I was shit faced and I had like 20+ drinks in this picture 😂😂😂

Ahahah😂🍻 you were like

Posted using Partiko Android

🤣😂🤣😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ahahah😅

Posted using Partiko Android

It was a lot more fun to get drunk last year when the price of Steem was $8 😂

Na man, just hangin’ out with me is fun 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are always surrounded by awesome people ehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

I guess everyone wants to be STACKIN! 😂🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

I can see that. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I had asked you if you knew zombie a while back you said who is that. 😁

Tell Zombie to join us on Steem

Posted using Partiko iOS

I like to “troll” the comments area 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

🤣🤣🤣 Hey do you play DrugWars? If you do check out our clan The DWC Posse🤡@dwclowns

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey you hey! haha I hope to attend one of these conventions or even a meet up soon!

They need steemfest in the United States lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Bottle serviiiiice!!! Haha

even told them I liked to troll there accounts and talk some shit in the comments... they both laughed

It's youtube, even the non trolls become trolls xD

STEEM blockchain, youtube, twitter and reddit are the go-to places for crypto related stuff, ofc they knew you :) you are a crypto influencer after all...

Those are the people we need for sure. Are you going to WorldCryptoCon this year? Is it soon? Maybe steem could have a presence.

Yeah, there like 5000 people. I think there doing another one in November. Steem should be a presence there, all the other cryptocurrency companies were there except steem.. hmmm 🤷🏼‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think you are our lead guy for this one lol. Marketing is up to us. I wounder how many other events like this there are around the world.

Maybe we can use the Worker Proposal System for funding for some presence next time! Would be fun!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow!
first time I can see your face clearly, you have Asian roots?
Have a wonderful day, best greetings from Pattaya, Thailand 🇹🇭
Tom

For reals? I did lots of selfies on here 😂... yeah, half German and Korean 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow, half German... I'm from Stuttgart 😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Now cryoto zombie is now all over the world, getting plentier everyday

🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Looks like lots of fun, I can't wait to attend my 1st crypto con!

Great crypto peeps at these meetups 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76