You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am on the way home at a crawl and I thought it would be a good time to test the ...

in #appics5 years ago

I've tried to tinker with voice to type (as I hate typing!). Google voice is one of the better ones out there although from my trials, Dragon is the best, although pretty pricey unfortunately. They have a mobile version (Dragon Anywhere which is about $10 pm) but the app is buggy from a UI perspective, although pretty darn accurate!

(I should have attempted to dictate that response - next time ;))

Sort:  

I haven't used Dragon for about 20 years but I will assume that it got better in that time :) 10 a month is pretty expensive however I think considering how much I would/ or wouldn't use it. I will have to see if there are some option guides for Google Voice when I have a chance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63