My first appics post - loving it! 📷 Capture taken by and with the amazing @coruscate ...

in #appics5 years ago

...

5522cdf413d6d0074a5a8fdd913aa165

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to APPICS

Thank you! I was inspired by your team at Steemfest and am really happy i finally downloaded the app. Great experience so far! I will definitely use it more often now and also recommend it within the community :-)

Steem on!

GREAT , I am glad... steem on 🙌🏼

Epic Picture! 👱‍♀️👱‍♀️
Thanks, I will give Appics a try.

Good idea and thanks for the compliment! The app is on the front screen of my iPhone now, gonna use it more often now :-)

Nice. :)
Seems you guys had fun at SF..

Im just wondering how do you get into appics? I submitted for the "beta" (is it) and didnt get a response yet. Is it still closed off?

Oh yeah, we had a lot of fun!

I just dowloaded the app and started to use it right away.

For Android: softlaunch.appics.com
For iOS: ios.appics.com

Just follow the instructions there, it's super intuitive :-)

This post has received an upvote from Jumanji Bot!

Awesome, thanks for the love :-)

Aww I love this picture of us!! ♥️♥️♥️

I’m so glad we got to finally meet at Steemfest!

Me, too!! Thanks for the positive vibezzz :-)

Welcome on Appics Marly! 😎👏👍

Good to know I'm surrounded by nice people there :-))
Big hugs and happy weekend, Jonas!

Love it! Welcome 🙌💗

Thank you!!
It was a great idea to hand out those mini flyers - i just reviewed all Steemfest contacts and then simply followed the link 😉 Very appealing, fast reacting and intuitive application! Looking forward to the next updates and features.
DAD5DF27-D8FF-4DCD-A2C6-31231D4AAB57.jpeg

Welllllllcome to Appics!
Really nice to see you here! 😀🤗🤗

Thank you!!!
It really looks that I made a big choice, there are apprarently so many nice people using the app already :-))

Welcome to the Appics family! Glad to see you here 🙏🏽💕

Thank you very much @soldier!!
You may see me more often now, really loving the experience :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59