Finding balance in life

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

ca445cc6119fbc548516843ff5a0005c

Finding balance in life is key at all times. This image was taken during my summer travels in Europe and I just found this place so peaceful. What's the most peaceful place you've ever been to? Comment below!

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hmm...well it's pretty peaceful in my home since my wife and kids are at my in-laws tonight. Got some easy-going tunes on and browsin' the chain ;)

That's sounds very peaceful indeed Ken!

The most peaceful place for me is in the late evenings when @emaferice and I are laying in bed with @zaclucasrice as he falls asleep. This is especially true if he had a good day and is falling asleep with a smile on his face 😊

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91