At least once in your lifetime you have to visit Tokyo!

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

6c5bb05dc34f0e97e461d89b8c6a83ec


Japan was the number one country on my personal bucket-list and even though the image might not look like much I had such a great time in this Manga and anime store in Tokyo it was amazing! I can't wait to go back to Japan and discover more of this amazing place!

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Meta Mask Shirt? haha

Coincidence :P lol

i concur, it's on my bucket list. In fact i'd like to retire in a Japanese mountain and wait for the ultimate Tsunami to tale my life :)@tanbay

Posted using Partiko Android

Retiring in Japan sure sounds awesome, not sure about the tsunami ending though lol

hahaha it would be an epic death!

Posted using Partiko Android

I was born in Asia... I guess I should go back 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

You really were???? Lol

Haha sure dude I mean Vegas is quite the place but not very peaceful, some spots in Asia are really amazing and definitely worth a visit or two :P

Nice👌👌👌

Thanks :)

Dudeeeee, are you still there?? I got a lot of cool spots to eat but i gotta find them on gg maps lol

No not right now unfortunately so don't worry about those spots for now but next time for sure :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12