Not a bad way to end the day. It was a pretty difficult and complicated training ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

20190408_160622.jpg

... day today and worse, because it was in Finnish which means - I am drained.

The weather is crappy here tonight so rather than walking I'll probably stay in. I have a lot of work to catch up on too so there isn't much time for relaxing. There is a bath and a TV mounted in the bathroom mirror so perhaps I will chill out there after... I take a nap :)

It was a 5am wake-up on 4 hours sleep so a nap is deserved in my opinion. Tomorrow isn't as rough since I am already here which means I hopefully get to write a little bit later too and see what has been going on.

Any big news?

Taraz
[ a Steem original ]

Sort:  

The weather is crappy here as well! What an amazing bedroom by the way, enjoy your nap!

The nap was great but I awoke to a flood of work emails. =)

Oh crap! Grab some coffee and get down to it! xD

A bed can be your best friend when you are tired. LOL enjoy the rest.

It is a nice and very quiet room which means I can both rest and work in peace tonight.

No significant news other than Steem price pulling back for me to buy some more!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Buy buy buy !!! :D

Great one. There is no big news though yet. Still hoping for a great news from steem price

Keep waiting 3-5 years.

Enjoy your well earned nap. Take rest and gain new energy for tomorrow 💪🏾

Cheers mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99