A little hop, skip and a jump and then off for my first international training s ...

in #appics5 years ago

... ession.

As you can see, there was a huge crowd at the airport when I arrived. The flight is about to take off however and it is a full flight... It has propellers. I don't like flying on propeller planes because I feel like Biggles.

I don't know if you get that reference but they were books I read when I was very young.

Off we go...

Taraz
[ a Steem original ]

5cd9891b4c53d93a2f2b9e6f828ebebf

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Safe travels! Enjoy the experience!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks. Just landed in Helsinki for the transfer. I am looking forward to seeing this place, I will update location later :)

Damn I missed the crowd! LOL Enjoy some alone time I guess. @tarazkp

I really wanted that Chicken Caesar salad too but, 14.90€ and a 3 hour wait til opening? No thanks :D

Was that not a biplane
My brother read thoes books
Safe journey

Yes a biplane but it reminds me of it every time. :)

Prop aircraft are fun.

Posted using Partiko Android

It was only 30 mins in the air with the prop plane. Not too bad.

Vienna looks awesome...Maybe a shirt trip together when we come up next year?

Posted using Partiko Android

Safe trip friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99