I have reached the 1k FOLLOWERS!

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

A goal I achieved in under 1 year being on steem
and I have never achieved on any other social media platform.

Thank you all for your support and your awesome feedback what helped me a lot in improving my content and skills!

Next goal: 2,5k :D



c256afcf58d8ff073e013d2476d4db1f

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Congratulations 🎈 You’ll reach 2.5k in no time!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks my friend :) I send you much energy for your own personal goals!

Peace!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations!

Thank you for your comment and congrats!
I hope to see you more active on the blockchain to reach many many people with your beautiful art!!

Peace!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations Sir, It's an awesome an deserved feat for you.

Love You
💛💛

Wish U to Hit your Next target ASAP..

We are with u :)

Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot for your support and energy my friend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats and all the best for the future :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @sagarthukral and all the best for your future as well :)

Cool buddy and congrats :)

Keep going and all the best for the next target ;)

Thanks a lot :)

hey congrats man.

Thanks my friend :) I think I can celebrate every little milestone in my mind - but this magic 1 digit more means rly a lot to me :D

Posted using Partiko Android

I can respect that. well done.

Right on dude, that’s a milestone worth celebrating 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks man :) you are a big inspiration ^^

Posted using Partiko Android

Good for you man! You are rising like a rocket on here!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @pele23! I hope I will never land anymore :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Right on, congrats!!

Thanks a lot :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats! May we all keep growing!

Thanks a lot for you kind words and visiting back!

And yeah we all are growing from day to day in small steps and some times we have made bigger steps as a summary of these small ones :)

Thanks for passing by!

Peace!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85