So I’m finally giving the new Appics app a try! I got my invite this morning for ...

in #appics6 years ago

... the beta test and figured, why not see what it’s all about after hearing so much about it for the last few months! This is me and my daughter, hand in hand taking the world by storm, and by world I mean our little corner of it here in the U.K. I’m and expat American living the British life and looking at the brightest of futures for my little beauty here. Join me on our adventure. Feel free to get in touch if you are a parent too, I’d love to connect!

2e61d4b8eb065774d4045a0856122a45

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Been a while Tim, how ya been?

It’s been too long indeed! I’ve been so busy but in general, all is pretty good. And yourself?

Not too bad here, we're adding 16 tracks of sound to step things up a bit in November. Any progress with your shoots?

Ive actually come away from photo/video work for some time now, had a lot of things to juggle and felt I didn’t have the time to spend in that area, looking to get back to work with it all soon though.

Look forward to seeing it if you get back to it!

Hi Tim! Welcome to APPICS 🙌 greetings to you & your cute daughter!

Thank you! Can’t wait to see where this all goes!

Ride on sir....The new Batman and Robin...:)

Finally You are back. :) iupi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05