Story time! I began blogging about my experiences in parenting a couple of months ...

in #appics6 years ago

... before my daughter was born. Calling it ‘A Story From Dad’ because I would read a story to my wife’s ‘bump’ every night until my daughter was born because I read that it helps the baby recognise my voice once they are born, sort of like a soothing mechanism! I get asked often why I choose to put my family life on social media and the answer is simple. I find support there, I find answers and most of all, it’s a place I can share our story and always go back and look at the best moments, instead of just scrolling through thousands of pictures. If you want to follow along, I have a blog over at www.astoryfromdad.com! Alternatively I’m looking at branching out here on @appics and Steemit!

0548b78c447585f49b5513536c93ff54

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hey welcome on Appics 🔥🙌🏼

What a nice story - and a beautiful baby girl!

Using the positive aspects of social media! I like that! 👍🏼 good to have you on Appics ! 😊

Your girl is so cute :) and good story 🙏🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97