Lost Places - Haunted

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

Have you ever been to a lost place? whenever I encounter such a place I get a weird feeling. As if the place is haunted and there is someone watching you. Sometimes there are places that are untouched by vandalism and then you find interesting things that tell stories from the days before.

640e1f3e68685ab26cc22a398c87d5ff

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I personally love urbex, watching the decaying environment transforming the place. The vibe of time gently taking over.

There is less experience about such places. But reminds me of the story of the previous days, I was in such a place🙂. Interesting picture👌.

Interesting piece. The scenery really seems haunted lol

I've got a thing for the abandoned places all over the globe. Constantly searching the internet for the new photos. Good content, keep it up.👌

I get that same feeling! Its kind of spooky, as though they are still there or their soul is there...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58773.92
ETH 2988.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74