MyDailyShot #2 - Monkeys of Ubud

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

I can’t wait to travel and explore the world again. This shot was taken in Bali, Indonesia. To be particular, it was taken near Ubud. Did you know that apes are my favorite animals? While I love all animals in general, monkeys fascinate me the most. They are entertaining and fun to watch. What however is stunning me the most is how similar they are to us humans

b0a2bdac965ced68f3380ea6723834c4

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Perfect shot bro👌🔥

Happy you like it bro

I hope it will soon be possible again! Thanks for sharing your amazing shots

Thanks for the kind words

A lovely shot my friend and we have troops of monkeys, apes, baboons and gorillas here in Africa.
They are indeed clever animals.
Take care!

I can’t wait to travel to Africa. Been a dream for a while

What a great shot!

You really got the angle. This must be one in a thousand you can't get a double shots like this ever

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74