♦️📸♦️ Mostar Bride, Bosnia & Herzegovina 🇧🇦 // Photography taken with Sony a6500 ...

in #appics4 years ago

... and Sigma 16mm f/1.4 Lens. Location: Old Bridge
Stari Most, Mostar 88000, Bosnia & Herzegovina
https://goo.gl/maps/zu59mMPePtg4Dt6Z6

5525373d1204ab1e689d0c305c7e03b6

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Yes I have, but unfortunatly I've never seen a jump, but would definitly like to! Let me know if you change your mind (or your wifes haha 😂)

The Steem blockchain is currently being attacked by a central authority in order to take control of the witnesses. If you are not managing your witness votes, please consider setting @berniesanders as your witness voting proxy by clicking here to help restore the decentralization of Steem.

Do you know that legendary jumps have been held on this bridge every summer since 1968? You can check it out on YouTube, it's unbelievable 😊

I know my friend 😁👍 that’s how I find this place on internet. I was thinking to jump as well, but my wife told me If I will do it, she would divorce me 😁 Anyway during our 2 day visit in Mostar, was some jumping competition from bridge. Amazing place and food, definitely will come back. Have you been in Mostar?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50