MONOMAD - Living vintage, Rock n' Roll for ever... There is a saying I really like ...

in #appics5 years ago

... that goes "best receives are cooked in the old pots"!

I drive myself a modern SUV provided by the company, a car I clearly can't afford and even if I could, I don't see the point of having one but to show off to other people's faces!

On the other end, every time I see one of these rusty vintage cars, I'm thrilled! I live them, they are cute and legendary. They also are symbols of past times during which hippies were everywhere and traveling was a real adventure made of road trips to freedom.

9332d9179ddaae845298d0e6db707f91

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

😂😂My first car was the same in black....i loved it....to drive a VW Käfer was a great feeling....thank you for letting me remember...

You are most welcome, I wish I had one of these and went on a road trip with it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97