After my first and last surf trip, I was so stocked that I can’t wait to go back. ...

in #appics4 years ago

... But then corona came, so I decided to try out skating. This is my first day on a longboard. A surfskate is already ordered and more footage will come. I will take you with me on my journey ... whether you like my skills or not 😅

videos/a26fe5976d031e30e554843d9a43adc9-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Nice! You survived. I would just fall and hurt myself

My thoughts were the same 😅 before I defeated my fears

Welcome back

Thank you ✌️

you're welcome

Sweet bro!
Have you ever heard of SkateHive?

We are an online community of skateboarders/longboarders and we reward our community members with generous $1+ tips for their skate content.
I would love to see you posting your skate adventure at our comunity too.
Hit the sign up button at https://peakd.com and join the fun bro!

#SKATEFORLIFE

I’ll check it out for sure 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61