The way in/out of hospital.

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

It turns out there is life outside but clearly it is Sunday.

Everyone resting?
It is dirty here. Blood on the floor.
Not once the side tables are cleaned.

There if even food and meds just given for the lady who left this morning.

The little shop is closed. No tuc for me. I never thought about taking peanut butter with me. So it is water and a snickers till tomorrow 8 am. Which will be in 14.5 hours time.

cf71b577f9b6763fc2bdd9005ae9a413

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Gibt es keinen Automaten, an dem du einen Snack kaufen kannst? Also noch einen Schokoriegel, ein Stück Kuchen, eine Schokomilch oder sowas?

Ich werte gerade die Einsendungen für Stadt-Land-Fluß aus. Deine läßt sich nicht öffnen. (Ich schreibe unter dem Beitrag dazu gleich noch was.)

Ja fand einen und habe einen Snickers gekauft. 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

and no one visiting you. Tjongejonge.

And a filthy hospital that in Holland? How...

Posted using Partiko Android

These kind of hospitals are everywhere. Year's ago I cleaned in the hospital in Wageningen. I would not call it cleaning. It's optical cleaning if it comes to offices and the toilets... They told me there are rules how and what to clean.

The hospital in Eindhoven was a dirty one too. She always got out with more diseases as she went in.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm sorry to see you are in hospital? And a dodgy one as well. I hope you are okay and nothing too serious?

Posted using Partiko Android

🤣🤣🤣bin ich gerade falsch🤣🤣🤣im Krankenhaus macht ihr euch Gedanken um Süßigkeiten??? ....Hauptsache ihr werdet wieder gesund🤗

We need to find something to eat.
With less as 4 hours sleep.and bad food I doubt we get healthy soon.
My kids are worried by now think they intend to kill me, say I better go home and eat potato chips and French fries instead of the old bread served here which I cannot digest. Plus I need to take extra salt... it is not great just eating salt. It makes me coughing. 😐

Posted using Partiko Android

@wakeupkitty How are you feeling? I also hate hospitals, ours is clean but I was visiting my Step-Mother in a hospital in the middle of our state and it was a mess dirty floors, trash piled in the hallways, dust built up on the shelves it was very unsanitary.

The trash is taken away 3 or 4 times a day but the floor wiped once and they wipe food on the floor through the whole room. Doors, sidetables, beds, sinks are never cleaned.

I slept a bit better but my headache remains and I have problems to digest the food, mainly all that bread. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

@wakeupkitty that is terrible a hospital should be sterile. Do they know why your head hurts? When I had a bad headache it turned out that I had shingles, they were on my scalp so they did not know what was wrong with me till one of my daughters was brushing my hair and seen them, they had me in isolation until they found out it was shingles.

They ignored my neckpain and pressure on my head on 1 spot so far although I had a Ct scan on the day I arrived.

I think my neckdamage is the reason for it and the fainting is too. Its not just of being overtired. My nerves are locked in and if that feeling in my head starts and it feels as if my head is filled with? it disapears if I press on a certain spot in my neck.

Posted using Partiko Android

@wakeupkitty maybe you should see a chiropractor, it sounds like you have a pinched nerve, but I am no way a DR. Prayers for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71